A Picture Says A Thousand Words

This picture says it all… Eight of the most important people in my life.

There hasn’t been a weekend that’s gone by yet this year where I can’t help but think how different my life is going to be without these eight girls post graduation. After rooming with all of them for the past two years, I can definitely say they’ve impacted my life for the better. With majors ranging from Hospitality to Education to Kinesiology it’s obvious that we all have interests in common. On game days we’re just like every other Spartan on this campus, we bleed green, and we’re proud of it. But on any other day of the week you’re likely to find us all nestled up on our couch watching a good chick flick together, making are weekly dinner meal, or filing through the door of our favorite bar on a Thursday – preparing for an extreme night of dancing and unpredictable fun. Nine girls… I can guarantee you you will never face a quiet or dull moment in our house. Only 3 months left with these amazing people – and for some reason I’m having a hard time picturing my future without them…

Leave a Reply

